Government‎ > ‎

Commission Members

Planning Commission

The Town Planning Commission Members are appointed for a 3-year term by the Town Chair. The Committee reviews all land divisions including minor divisions, subdivisions, drainage plans, conditional use, gives variance input to Racine County, and welcomes new businesses and provides recommendations to the Town Board. The Committee meets on the First Wednesday of each month at 7:30 pm in the main meeting hall in the Town Hall except when holidays coincide with the First Wednesday of a month.


Official Keith Jacobson
6419 Heg Park Road
Franksville, WI 53126(Town of Norway)
Official John Rondeau
6419 Heg Park Road
Wind Lake, WI 53185

Official Bruce Rosenquist
6419 Heg Park Road
Wind Lake, WI 53185

Official Daryl Schure
6419 Heg Park Road
Wind Lake, WI 53185

Official/Planning Clerk
Melissa Grohs
6419 Heg Park Road
Wind Lake, WI 53182

Police Commission

Commissioners are appointed by the Town Chair for terms of five years. The Police Commission is composed of five members and ordinarily meets once a month, usually on the 3rd Monday. They have jurisdiction over hiring and firing, and discipline of Police Personnel including suspension, termination or reduction in rank, and will make or review all decisions in these areas.


Official Clifford Jacobson
Address 5313 Gunderson Road
Waterford, WI 53185
Phone (262) 895-6286

Official Nancy Pachucki
Address 26116 Windermere Drive
Wind Lake, WI 53185
Phone (262) 895-7378

Official Robert Helback
Address 7124 W Wind Lake Road
Wind Lake, WI 53185
Phone (262) 895-3754

Official William Bonke
Address 22438 Hanson Road
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone (262) 895-7088

Official Sharon Adamczyk
Address 6539 Palmer Drive
Wind Lake, WI 53185
Phone (262) 895-6563

If you are interested in becoming a committee member please contact the Clerk’s Office at (262) 895-6335.